28 febbraio 2018

Oggi mi ha alzato Anka. poi quando alle 10,00 è venuto Paolo, sono andato da tuttocarta e ho comprato dei guanti. Poi sono andato al Continente e al bar ho letto il giornale: quando nevica in Italia è semre un macello, Ora a Roma c’è il rimpallo delle responsabilità (sport molto praticato) ma, la ditta (che si è, pure, autolodata) aveva prenotati 30 mezzi (per lo sgombero della neve) e ne ha mandati 19!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3 commenti (+aggiungi il tuo?)

  1. www.getyourbestbody.com
    Mar 01, 2018 @ 16:15:35

    Superb blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or
    go for a paid option? There are so many choices
    out there that I’m completely confused ..
    Any recommendations? Many thanks! https://www.getyourbestbody.com/diet/reasons-manuka-honey-needs-part-diet/

    "Mi piace"

    Rispondi

  2. drinking water treatment plants
    Mar 03, 2018 @ 01:35:12

    Today, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iPad and tested
    to see if it can survive a twenty five foot drop, just so she
    can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now
    broken and she has 83 views. I know this is completely off
    topic but I had to share it with someone!

    "Mi piace"

    Rispondi

Lascia un commento

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.